Professor

 


Sung-Kee Chung

1968-B.S.-Yonsei Univ.
1972-Ph.D.-Univ
.of Illinois

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ph. D. candidates

 

 
  
Jungkyun Im

  B.S. POSTECH


 
Woo-Sirl Lee

B.S. Soongsil Univ.

 

 

 

 

 


  

 

  Kyung-Chang Seo

 B.S. POSTECH

 

 

 

 

M.S. candidates

 

 
 
  Bo-Ram Kim

  B.S. POSTECH

 


    Youn
g-Gul Kwon

    B.S. POSTECH

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

 

 

 

Research fellows

 


   Tarun Kumar Pal

  Indian Institute of Technology,Kharagpur

 


 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni

 

Please notice the webmaster if the contact info. of yours is wrong or changed.

⼮ (Ki-Seog Chang)

ksc@afa.ac.kr

(043) 294-6563 (H)
(043) 290-6433 (O)
017-675-4090

ȯ (Choong-Hwan Ryu)

cchryoo@hanmail.net

(042) 861-9664
018-460-7107 

(Young-Ju Oh)

 

(042) 866-2289

ȫ (Hong-Woon Yang)

 

 

  ȯ (Sung-Hwan Moon)

   shmoon@cwp.co.kr

   (031) 230-6513, 6515 (O)

(Dae-Hee Gimm)

 

(031) 712-5123

ȣ (Dong-Ho Kang)

 

(055) 327-9613

(Jeung-Yeop Shim)

jshim2@helios.acomp.usf.edu

 

(Jeong-Hoon Sun)

sunj@amgen.com

(02) 373-1966 (H)

̱ȭ (Ki-Hwa Lee)

kiwlee@amorepacific.com

(02) 459-8526 (H)
(031) 280-5914 (O)
017-231-8526

(Youngha Ryu)

 youngha@scripps.edu

+1-409-693-4279 (H)
+1-409-845-4032 (O)

念 (Young-Tae Chang)

yt.chang@nyu.edu

  +1-212-998-8491 (O)
  
(fax) +1-212-260-7905

(Yun-Jung Lee)

 

 

ȯ (Ji-Hwan Chang))

 

 

ɳ (Na-Young Shim)

polypharm@sogang.ac.kr

(02) 426-9595

ȣ (Seok-Ho Yu)

ysh2000@postech.ac.kr

ysh2000@caltech.edu

 

(Tae-Heum Jung)

thjeong7722@hotmail.com

ted@rexahn.com

(02) 728-8962(O)

ҿ (Soyeon Kim)

susiekim@snhc.ac.kr

(02) 719-3172
011-9074-1210 

ձ (Kwang-Hoon Sohn)

scyllo@samsung.co.kr
scyllo@hanmail.net

(051) 508-3011 (H)
(052) 270-6635 (O)
011-9946-9045

(Jae-Wook Lee)

euridice@lycos.co.kr
euridice@hanmail.com

 

(Myung-Goo Kang)

kmg4618@lgcaltex.co.kr

(042) 866-1621 (O)
019-9144-4868

ǿ (Yong-Uk Kwon)

yukwon1004@com.ne.kr
Yong-Uk.kwon@UTSouthewestern.edu


̱ (Ki-Bong Lee)

bong47406@hotmail.com

(02) 612-7366 (H)

(Mihyong Kim)

qurie@cais.kaist.ac.kr

(042) 869-5825 (O)

鱤 (Kwangheum Baik)

wtbyul@lge.co.kr

(054) 460-3536 (O)
019-511-3487

ϱ (Il-Kyun Chung)

miriet@hanmail.net

(02) 727-8592 (H)
(
032) 516-1102

źα (Boo-Gyo Shin)

sbg72@snu.ac.kr

(02) 582-1931 (H)
(02) 880-6814 (O)

(Min-Jung Kim)

toki0408@hotmail.com
toki0408@hanmail.net

(02) 971-7004 (seoul-H)
+49-711-594-8040 (H)
+49-711-685-4430 (lab)

(Jae-Mok Lee)

mok61@hanmail.net

(02) 837-6479 (H)
(031) 639-4345 (O)
019-9760-0507

(Jung-Han Shin)

dec-dream@hanmail.net

(053) 627-3718 (H)
019-338-2167

ȣ (Tae-Ho Lee)

lth75@hanmail.net

017-232-3868

ڱȯ (Kyu-Hwan Park)

kyu@hanwha.co.kr

(053) 554-2997 (H)
016-805-2997

ȿ (Young-Hoon Ahn)

yhahn@postech.ac.kr
yhahnme@hotmail.com

(02) 464-1508 (H)

â

  cg4tang@naver.com

  019-610-1357

 wjjang@skchemicals.com

  016-557-0184

hyun-suk.lim@utsouthewestern.edu

 

oyjeon12@hotmail.com

 

̳

nylee@lgchem.com

016-214-5873

Zhou Ronghui

RogerRHZhou@163.com

 

Ravi Kumar Chidrala

chidralaravi@yahoo.com

 

Shunfu Zhou

shunfuzhou@21cn.com